#IndiaHRLIVE storify Nov 26th on #Sociallearning

Thank you so much to our audience on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Plus and our Youtube subscribers for watching & promoting the LIVE show on Social Learning for talent development and retention with our honored guests Arun DhakaCountry Sales Director, India & South Asia of Cornerstone OnDemand and Suryanarayan Iyer, Chief Solution Evangelist – Asia Pacific at Cornerstone OnDemand on Nov 26th, Tuesday at 8PM IST / 8.30 CST / 9.30 EST.

Thanks to Sunder Ramachandran for guest hosting today’s show! Look at his desk!! This is how we have fun behind the scene and bring you a great show!



1 Comment

  1. Superb job! i like your blog post

Leave a Reply