#IndiaHRLIVE storify on March 18th on What’s next in HR

Screen Shot 2014-03-18 at 12.48.03 PM

Thank you so much to our audience on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Plus and our Youtube subscribers for watching & promoting the show – a LIVE Global Panel discussion on ‘What’s next in HR – a Global Perspective‘ with our honored guests on March 18th, Tuesday at 8PM IST / 9.30 CST / 10.30 EST.

 

2 Comments

    Leave a Reply