#IndiaHRLIVE storify on Can a company operate without HR?

IndiahrliveMay 6th 2014

Thank you so much to our audience on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Plus and our Youtube subscribers for watching & promoting the show – a LIVE Global Panel discussion on Can a company operate without HR? on May 6th, Tuesday at 8pm IST / 9.30 am CST /10.30 am EST.with our honored guests.

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply