#IndiaHRLIVE storify on #Executivecoaching and #Organziationaldevelopment

IndiaHRLIVEstats1stapril

Thank you so much to our audience on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Plus and our Youtube subscribers for watching & promoting the show – a LIVE Global Panel discussion on The Role of Executive Coaching in Organizational Development on April 1st, Tuesday at 8PM IST / 9.30 am CST /10.30 am EST with our honored guests.

 

3 Comments

  1. Venkat Raman says:

    Another masterpiece from India HR live, always something new and useful. Looking forward to your next show. Thanks a lot. Regards. Venkatraman

Leave a Reply