#IndiaHRLIVE storify on Trends in HR Technology & Talent Management

Thank you so much to our audience on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Plus and our Youtube subscribers for watching & promoting the show – a LIVE Global Panel discussion on ‘Trends in HR Technology & Talent Management’ on August 5th, Tuesday at 8pm IST / 9.30 am CST /10.30 am EST with our honored guests.



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply