#IndiaHRLIVE storify Nov 12th on #WomenatWork

Thank you so much to our audience on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Plus and our Youtube subscribers for watching & promoting the LIVE show with Zenobia Madon, General Manager, Talent Acquisition-Philips India., Hritu Mehra, Director & Co-founder, Umana HR Services and Bobby Patnaik, GPHR, Manager Employee Relations, Infosys on ‘Can women have it all on November 12th, Tuesday at 8PM IST / 8.30 CST / 9.30 EST.



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply