#IndiaHRLIVE storify Oct 1st on #Workplace #Flexibility

Thank you so much to our audience on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Plus and our Youtube subscribers for watching & promoting the LIVE show with  Anish Aravind, @anisharavind, Associate Director Organisation Effectiveness at Arbitron India on workplace flexibility on October 1st, Tuesday at 8PM IST / 9.30 CST / 10.30 EST [View the story “#IndiaHRLIVE #Flexibility” on Storify]

Continue reading »