LIVE talk on the role of HR to drive business success

HR was once considered as just an administrative job but now the business has recognized it to be both operational and strategic. Then we got a seat at the table! As we all agree there is a brighter side of us – more than just making policies, implementing it or being HR policeman!

We, HR, are relationship managers, change agents, and even community builders who help drive business by approaching it strategically. Want to know how!

Join us, as we kick off the first show of 2014 discussing  ‘The role of HR to drive business success’ with our honored guest  Ester Martinez, Co-founder & Editor-in-chief of People Matters Media on Jan 7th, Tuesday at 8PM IST / 8.30 CST / 9.30 EST.

Meet Ester Martinez

Ester, an HR professional turned entrepreneur, an alumnus from ISB in Hyderabad who chose to stay and work in India after her MBA and founded People Matters 4 years back. Ester has more than 14 years of experience in HR, with a wealth of knowledge in areas of talent and human resources management. Until 2008, she worked as a professional manager with a host of blue chip companies in different countries within Europe, UK and India. Ester holds a Postgraduate degree in Human Resources Management from EADA (Spain) and a Master’s Degree in Management from Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad. She is subcommittee lead for the HR Group at AMCHAM and also the Vice President of the National HRD Network – Delhi & NCR chapter. Follow her on twitter at @Ester_Matters

Join us while we discuss!

Do you have any questions for our guests, hit the hashtag #IndiaHRLIVE during the LIVE show!!

Where can you watch the LIVE show?
You can watch the LIVE show at our website Home Page or at our Youtube
channel during the scheduled time



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply