#IndiaHRLIVE storify on March 4th on #EmployerBranding


Thank you so much to our audience on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Plus and our Youtube subscribers for watching & promoting the show – a LIVE Global Panel discussion on ‘The Future of Employer Branding‘ with our honored guests on March 4th, Tuesday at 8PM IST / 8.30 CST / 9.30 EST.



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply