#IndiaHRLIVE storify on Jan 21st with Rudy Karsan on Mega Skills


Thank you so much to our audience on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Plus and our Youtube subscribers for watching & promoting the show discussing  ’Megaskills that will Equip You for the Future’ with our honored guest Rudy Karsan, CEO of Kenexa, an IBM Company on Jan 21st, Tuesday at 8PM IST / 8.30 CST / 9.30 EST.



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply