#IndiaHRLIVE storify Oct 22nd on Talent Development

Thank you so much to our audience on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Plus and our Youtube subscribers for watching & promoting the LIVE show with  Ramesh Ranjan Vice President – HR Services at Schneider Electric India to talk about “Talent Development Framework at Schneider Electric“ on October 22nd, Tuesday at 8PM IST / 9.30 CST / 10.30 EST.



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply