#IndiaHRLIVE storify Jan 7th 2014 on #HR driving business


Thank you so much to our audience on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Plus and our Youtube subscribers for watching & promoting the first show of  #IndiaHRLIVE in 2014 discussing  ‘The role of HR to drive business success’ with our honored guest  Ester Martinez, Co-founder & Editor-in-chief of People Matters Media on Jan 7th, Tuesday at 8PM IST / 8.30 CST / 9.30 EST.



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply